Contact

Wir sind für Dich da. Sende uns Deine Fragen und Anregungen.

Markenbüro
T.M.C.lothing GmbH
Balanstraße 73
Haus 21a
D-81541 München

FON +49 89 6780410312
FAX +49 89 6780410315

info@tmclothing.de

 

 

Showrooms

Belgien
woodville fashion agency
Fashion Gardens – Firenze 110 
Atomiumlaan 1 PB33 - 1020 Brussels

Hannelore Engelbosch, mobil +32 477 292 071
hannelore@woodvillefashion.com

Holland
GAUKE GROEP
Johan van Hasseltweg 26 B
1022 WV Amsterdam

Gauke Tanja, mobil +31 654 787 587
gauke@gaukegroep.nl

Österreich
T.M.Clothing GmbH
Balanstraße 72 / Haus 21a

D-81541 München

Jana Wagner, mobil +49 173 265 064 5
j.wagner@redraft-clothing.com

 


Showrooms

Hamburg

ModeCentrum Hamburg
Haus B, 1. OG, Raum 127, Modering 3
22457 Hamburg

Kerstin Urban, mobil +49 151 19 19 47 49
k.urban@redraft-clothing.com

Neuss

Haus Paris Fashion Center   
 Breslauer Straße 6, Raum 1217, 12. Etage   
41460 Neuss

Anika Hannen, mobil +49 151 19 60 97 19
a.hannen@redraft-clothing.com

Sindelfingen

Euro Fashion Center
Raum 128, 1. OG, Mahdentalstraße 100-102
DE-71065 Sindelfingen

Julia Obermaier, mobil +49 160 90 58 17 58
j.obermaier@redraft-clothing.com

München

Sturm Plaza
UG
Karl-Weinmair-Straße 6
80807 München

Julia Obermaier, mobil +49 160 90 58 17 58
j.obermaier@redraft-clothing.com

 

download

Kontaktübersicht